About

Children Smiling At Edge Of Swimming Pool
M__2D23
13708171_10210359754253122_2406251034408848150_o
V__16BA_edited
WP_20140712_005_edited
11722092_896277150487887_2421163625417608022_o
IMG_4909
IMG_5505
IMG_5224
IMG_5050
IMG_4718
IMG_4945
IMG_5608
IMG_5526
Poolside and courtside, the Foxridge Swim and Racquet Club is your community.​
FSRC Pool

FSRC offers up a 25 yard family-friendly pool that is open seven days a week from May 26th to Labor Day. It also offers a small, clean baby pool for infants and toddlers.

 

Pool Hours

Sunday thru Tuesday 10:30am to 8:00pm

Wednesday thru Saturday 10:30am to 9:00pm

Note: opening hours during the week will change to 4pm once school is back in session mid-August

 

Tennis

Tennis for all levels. Most play is on South Suburban courts in the Foxridge neighborhood.

 

Amenities

Concession stand, free ice and barbecue grills

 

Parties

You can even host your party at the Club! For parties of 25 people or less, complete this form. For parties of more than 25, complete this form.

 

 

Board

Our club is run by one pool manager, many lifeguards, tennis pros, coaches and a dedicated volunteer board. Board members hold their position for 2 years. We encourage members to join the board and our committees because it takes a community to keep this running!

 

President - Tim Haar (interim for 2020)

president@foxridgeclub.com

 

Vice President - Vacant

vice-president@foxridgeclub.com

 

Treasurer - Richard Stromp

treasurer@foxridgeclub.com

 

Secretary - Mike Siegal

secretary@foxridgeclub.com

 

Communications - Tim Haar

contact@foxridgeclub.com

 

Social Chair - Allisa Lacey

social@foxridgeclub.com

 

Membership Chair - Allisa Lacey

membership@foxridgeclub.com

 

Maintenance Chair - Kelsey Baertschi

maintenance@foxridgeclub.com

 

Tennis Chair - Jaime Martinez

tennis@foxridgeclub.com

 

Swim Parent Rep - Heather Siegal

Swim Parent Rep - Amber Brown

Swim Parent Rep - Ruth Ortiz

Swim Parent Rep - Alli Adler

swimteam@foxridgeclub.com

 

Fundraising - Deb Chabin 

fundraising@foxridgeclub.com

 

Club Manager - Matt Rowe

manager@foxridgeclub.com

 

 

 

BE IN 
TOUCH

contact@foxridgeclub.com

Phone: 720.316.3399

Physical Location:  7070 E. Mineral Avenue, Centennial, CO 80112

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3234, Englewood, CO 80155-3234

© 2020 THE CLUB AT FOXRIDGE

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon