About

Poolside and courtside, the Foxridge Swim and Racquet Club is your community.​
FSRC Pool

FSRC offers up a 25 yard family-friendly pool that is open seven days a week from May 26th to Labor Day. It also offers a small, clean baby pool for infants and toddlers.

 

Pool Hours

10:30am to 9:00pm Wednesday thru Saturday

10:30am to 8:00pm Sunday thru Tuesday

 

Tennis

Tennis for all levels. Most play is on South Suburban courts in the Foxridge neighborhood.

 

Amenities

Concession stand, free ice and barbecue grills

 

Parties

You can even host your party at the Club! For parties of 25 people or less, complete this form. For parties of more than 25, complete this form.

 

 

Board

Our club is run by one pool manager, many lifeguards, tennis pros, coaches and a dedicated volunteer board. Board members hold their position for 2 years. We encourage members to join the board and our committees because it takes a community to keep this running!

 

President - John Chabin

president@foxridgeclub.com

 

Vice President - Brian Dessauer

vice-president@foxridgeclub.com

 

Treasurer - Richard Stromp

treasurer@foxridgeclub.com

 

Secretary - Mike Siegal

secretary@foxridgeclub.com

 

Communications - Tim Haar

contact@foxridgeclub.com

 

Social Chair - Jennifer Haar

social@foxridgeclub.com

 

Membership Chair - Amber Warren

membership@foxridgeclub.com

 

Maintenance Chair - Siggy Moseneder

maintenance@foxridgeclub.com

 

Tennis Chair - Jaime Martinez

tennis@foxridgeclub.com

 

Swim Parent Rep - Heather Siegal

Swim Parent Rep - Cindy Hoffman

Swim Parent Rep - Ruth Ortiz

Swim Parent Rep - Alli Adler

swimteam@foxridgeclub.com

 

Fundraising - Deb Chabin 

fundraising@foxridgeclub.com

 

Club Manager - Evan Slack

manager@foxridgeclub.com

 

 

 

BE IN 
TOUCH

contact@foxridgeclub.com

Phone: 720.316.3399

Physical Location:  7070 E. Mineral Avenue, Centennial, CO 80112

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3234, Englewood, CO 80155-3234

© 2019 FOXRIDGE SWIM & RACQUET CLUB

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon