Welcome to
  The Club at Foxridge

Whether you are looking for a great neighborhood pool, a baby pool for your young ones, learn-to-swim lessons, a competitive and spirited swim team, or to just relax by the side of the pool, the Foxridge Club offers it all.

Swim Lessons

Foxridge Swim and Racquet Club is excited to offer our Swim Lesson Program yet again! Click here for more information and sign up!


Award-Winning Swim Team

Unfortunately, the 2020 summer swim team season has been canceled due to COVID-19. 


FSRC participates in the Mountain High Swim League. 

The FOXRIDGE FOXES swim team is the perfect place for children and teens (18 & under) looking for a little competition and a lot of fun! Friday, we have pep rallies and after meets we meet up for "team feeds." And don't forget our legendary team cheers!


For more information visit our Swim Team Page. Please contact our swim parent volunteer if you have specific questions at swim swimteam@foxridgeclub.com

Here are some helpful docs for swim team info:

Foxridge Foxes Swim Team Handbook

Swim Team Parent Survival Guide

 

Interested in becoming an Assistant Swim Team Coach?

Fill out an application here!

 

Amenities

Concession stand, free ice and barbecue grills

 

Parties

You can even host your party at the Club! For parties of 25 people or less, complete this form. For parties of more than 25, complete this form.




Board

Our club is run by one pool manager, many lifeguards, tennis pros, coaches and a dedicated volunteer board. Board members hold their position for 2 years. We encourage members to join the board and our committees because it takes a community to keep this running!

 

President - Dan Brown

president@foxridgeclub.com

 

Vice President -Michelle Sandt-Wade

vice-president@foxridgeclub.com

 

Treasurer - Rebecca Brekke

treasurer@foxridgeclub.com

 

Secretary - Stef Jeffries

secretary@foxridgeclub.com

 

Communications - Jenn Straub

contact@foxridgeclub.com

 

Social Chair - Vacant

social@foxridgeclub.com

 

Membership Chair - Lisa Weik

membership@foxridgeclub.com

 

Maintenance Chair - Kelsey Baertschi

maintenance@foxridgeclub.com

 

Tennis Chair - Jaime Martinez

tennis@foxridgeclub.com

 


Swim Parent Rep - Amber Brown

Swim Parent Rep - Katie Dahl

swimteam@foxridgeclub.com

 

Fundraising - Vacant 

fundraising@foxridgeclub.com

 

Club Manager - Matt Rowe

manager@foxridgeclub.com



© 2020 THE CLUB AT FOXRIDGE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software