Welcome to
  The Club at Foxridge

Whether you are looking for a great neighborhood pool, a baby pool for your young ones, learn-to-swim lessons, a competitive and spirited swim team, or to just relax by the side of the pool, the Foxridge Club offers it all.

Swim Lessons

Foxridge Swim and Racquet Club is excited to offer our Swim Lesson Program yet again! Click here for more information and sign up!


Award-Winning Swim Team


FSRC participates in the Mountain High Swim League. 

The FOXRIDGE FOXES swim team is the perfect place for children and teens (18 & under) looking for a little competition and a lot of fun! Friday, we have pep rallies and after meets we meet up for "team feeds." And don't forget our legendary team cheers!


For more information visit our Swim Team Page. Please contact our swim parent volunteer if you have specific questions at swim swimteam@foxridgeclub.com

Here are some helpful docs for swim team info:

Foxridge Foxes Swim Team Handbook

Swim Team Parent Survival Guide


 

Amenities

Concession stand, free ice and barbecue grills

 

Parties

Contact us for more information




Board

Our club is run by one pool manager, many lifeguards, tennis pros, coaches and a dedicated volunteer board. Board members hold their position for 2 years. We encourage members to join the board and our committees because it takes a community to keep this running!

 

President - Dan Brown

president@foxridgeclub.com

 

Vice President -Michelle Sandt-Wade

vice-president@foxridgeclub.com

 

Treasurer - Rebecca Brekke

treasurer@foxridgeclub.com

 

Secretary - Jessica Flores

secretary@foxridgeclub.com

 

Communications Chair - Andrea Fagan

contact@foxridgeclub.com

 

Membership Chair - Lisa Weik

membership@foxridgeclub.com

 

Maintenance Chair - Pete Gross

maintenance@foxridgeclub.com

Social Co-Chairs - Cait Weyrich and Stephanie Weidner

Tennis Chair - Jaime Martinez

tennis@foxridgeclub.com


Swim Parent Rep - Katie Dahl

swimteam@foxridgeclub.com

 

Fundraising - Deb Chabin 

fundraising@foxridgeclub.com

 

Club Manager - Matt Rowe

manager@foxridgeclub.com




© 2021 THE CLUB AT FOXRIDGE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software